LOADING CLOSE

What we do?

Jamm Expo is experienced and efficient in organizing events, exhibitions and conferences, providing an opportunity for constructive, fruitful and direct dialogue and exchange of ideas between different exhibitors with the aim of developing expertise and exchanging views.

Our services

Jamm Expo have a number of services and events management services that are covering a wide range of offering such as planning of exhibitions, conferences, intellectual or commercial events or even digital marketing services and registration:

Digital Marketing
Jamm Expo uses an entrepreneurial professional marketing and promotional methodology. We build a promotional base targets that multiples categories of the audience through the use of the most successful marketing techniques. We also take advantage of e-marketing methods, such as using social networks to attract the required category in the most accurate way.
Registration services
We manage the registration process with the latest techniques by preparing the registration links and the use of latest devices and systems. We also provide a unique technical registration team composed of technical staff as well as a reception staff for both women and men
Event planning and Management
Jamm Expo focuses on the organization and planning of smart conferences by creating and providing an advanced facilities and procedures pave the way for successful implementation. We create an appropriate environment and conditions as well as aligning media and promotional role that precedes the organization of events.
Design and implementation of expo showrooms and theaters
Jamm Expo is a professional organizer of the launch and inauguration of various events. Providing private spaces, design of theaters and showrooms, organizing and framing procedures, acting as an intermediary to assure a good conduct of exhibitions and conferences, and ensuring a satisfactory success and full effectiveness at all levels

Company profile

Jamm Expo is a creative company with lofty goals.
We derive our strength from hard work based team. We continuously of cooperate and exchange experiences with international and local institutions and authorities.
To learn more about us, download the company profile by clicking on ``Download``

About the company

With an ambitious future vision, our aim is to create a quantum leap in the organization of exhibitions, conferences and events, and to implement them with great success. Under the motives and objectives of high-rise seeks form a unique intellectual infrastructure, we carry out awareness campaigns aimed at finding ways and means to communicate with different groups of society, especially young people- the group that is the basis in the construction and prosperity of the developed societies.
Sports events, social events and parties, cultural meetings, artistic creative activities and much more varius services offered by our company, with full exclusivity in both the management and production.
providing comprehensive coverage and professional organization.

About us

Our clients

There is no doubt that many customers are flocking to our services for the high quality we provide, the seriousness of our relationships and our honesty.
we focus on consolidating trust between us and our customers by providing an atmosphere of comfort and reassurance, helping them with the realization of their events. Our clients are among the leading entrepreneurs and businesspeople as well as national and international companies and regulatory bodies

Our specialties

Our company Jamm expo specializes in event planning and management , with the guarantee of workshops, design and implementation of showrooms and theaters in proportion to the required display, with appropriate decoration and lighting.
In order to attract interested customers and participants, our company uses modern and effective techniques for promotion, such as digital marketing, We alsoe provide you with invented registration services.

90%
Event Management
80%
Electronic marketing and sponsorships
90%
Organization of exhibitions and conferences
80%
Registration services

تحميل إغلاق

نبذة عن أعمالنا

“جام الدولية” خبرة وكفاءة في تنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات والمناسبات والحفلات , تتيح فرصة الحوار البناء، المثمر و المباشر بين مختلف العارضين بهدف تطوير الخبرات و تبادل الآراء.

خدماتنا

لدينا كم هائل من الخدمات و الفعاليات التي تصب كلها في التخطيط لتنظيم معارض ومؤتمرات وفعاليات فكرية أو تجارية أو حتى خدمات التسويق الإلكترونية والتسجيل:

التسويق الإلكتروني والرعايات
“جام الدولية” مثال للاحتراف التسويقي و الترويجي لاصحاب المشاريع حيث تقوم ببناء القاعدة الترويجية التي تستهدف شرائح متعددة من الجماهير المهتمة من خلال استعمال الأساليب التسويقية الأكثر نجاحا وإقناعا. كما تتكفل شركتنا باستغلال أحد أساليب التسويق الإلكتروني الهادفة, كشبكات التواصل الاجتماعي لاستقطاب الفئة المطلوبة بكل دقة.
خدمات التسجيل
إدارة عملية التسجيل بأحدث الوسائل والتقنيات عن طريق تحضير روابط التسجيل واستخدام وسائل تسجيل مبتكرة كحواسب وطابعات وقارئات الباركود. فريق تسجيل فني فريد من نوعه, مكون من كوادر فنية وكذا طاقم استقبال للنساء وللرجال.
التخطيط والتنظيم وإدارة الفعالية
تركز “جام الدولية”‘ على التنظيم والتخطيط للمؤتمرات الفكرية و الملتقيات العلمية عن طريق تهيئة و تقديم التسهيلات و الإجراءات االتي تسبق و تمهد لتنفيذها و تهيئة الأرضية و الظروف الملائمة لإنجاحها كما تقوم بالدور الإعلامي و الترويجي الذي يسبق تنظيم الفعاليات.
تصميم وتنفيذ أجنحة العرض والمسارح
تدير “جام الدولية” باحتراف حفلات افتتاح المشاريع المختلفة و تدشينها حيث توفر المساحات الخاصة, وتضمن تصميم المسارح وأجنحة العرض و تنظم و تؤطر الإجراءات , وتعمل كوسيط لحسن تسيير الملتقيات والمعارض ولضمان النجاح والفعالية اللامتناهيتين على كل الأصعدة فيما يخص الفعاليات المنظمة.

الملف التعريفي للشركة

``جام الدولية`` شركة خلاقة وراقية, بأهداف سامية.
نحن نستمد قوتنا من العمل الدؤوب القائم على روح التعاون و تبادل الخبرات مع المؤسسات و الجهات العالمية و المحلية.
لمعرفة المزيد عنا, قم بتنزيل الملف التعريفي للشركة عن طريق الضغط على ``تحميل``.

معلومات عن الشركة

برؤية مستقبلية طموحة, تهدف شركتنا إلى تشكيل قفزة نوعية في مجال تنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات والفعاليات, وتنفيذها بنجاح باهر.
تحت دوافع وأهداف راقية تسعى لتشكيل بنى تحتية ثقافية وفكرية والقيام بحملات توعوية هادفة لإيجاد طرق ووسائل حوار مثمرة مع مختلف فئات المجتمع وبالأخص الشباب, الفئة التي تعتبر الأساس في بناء وهيكلة المجتمعات المتطورة.
أحداث رياضية, حفلات ومناسبات اجتماعية, ملتقيات فكرية ثقافية ونشاطات إبداعية فنية. حصرية في الانتاج والتسيير.
أفكار متعددة وخدمات لا حدود لها تعرضها شركتنا “جام الدولية” بتغطية شاملة وتنظيم هيكلي احترافي, مع ترويج وتسويق شامل يستهدف معظم فئات المجتمع.

تعرف علينا اكثر

عملاؤنا

لا شك في أن الكثير من العملاء يتهافتون على خدماتنا لجودتها و لجدية علاقاتنا مع العملاء, وصدقنا حيث نركز على توطيد الثقة بيننا و بين العملاء و توفير جو الراحة و الطمأنينة في تحقيق مشاريعهم. عملاؤنا هم أفراد من رواد المشاريع الكبرى و رجال الأعمال إضافة إلى الشركات و الهيئات التنظيمية الوطنية و العالمية.

إختصاصاتنا

شركتنا “جام الدولية” تتميز وتتخصص في مجالات تنظيم المؤتمرات, التخطيط والتنظيم وإدارة الفعاليات المختلفة, مع ضمان ورشات العمل وتصميم وتنفيذ أجنحة العرض والمسارح بما يتناسب مع العرض المطلوب, مع الديكور والإضاءات المناسبة. ولاستقطاب المهتمين والمشاركين, تعمل شركتنا على استعمال تقنيات حديثة وفعالو للترويج والتسويق الالكتروني, وضمان الرعايات, كما توفر لكم شركتنا وسائل مبتكرة للتسجيل.

90%
إدارة الفعاليات
80%
التسويق الألكتروني والرعايات
90%
تنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات
80%
خدمات التسجيل